Aggie Muster at Aggie Park

Please join us at Aggie Park for Muster on Saturday, April 21st as we remember and celebrate the lives of Aggies who have passed away in the past year. Doors open at 5pm and the ceremony starts at 6pm. After the Ceremony please stay and enjoy Aggie fellowship over complimentary food and beverages. As always there is no cost to attend but donations are welcome.
We hope to see you there.

welshSpeaker: Mark A. Welsh III

General Mark A. Welsh III became Dean of the Bush School on August 15, 2016, after retiring from the United States Air Force. Welsh, who was born in San Antonio, earned a Bachelor of Science degree from the U.S. Air Force Academy, a Master of Science degree in computer resource management from Webster University, and graduated from the Army Command and General Staff College, the Air War College, and the National War College. During his long military career, he received numerous awards and decorations, including the Defense Distinguished Service Medal with oak leaf cluster, Distinguished Service Medal with oak leaf cluster, Defense Superior Service Medal with oak leaf cluster, the Legion of Merit with oak leaf cluster, and the Distinguished Flying Cross with oak leaf cluster.

Welsh became the 20th Chief of Staff of the Air Force in August 2012, serving as the senior uniformed Air Force officer responsible for the organization, training and equipping of 664,000 active-duty, Guard, Reserve, and civilian forces serving in the United States and overseas. As a member of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, he and other service chiefs functioned as military advisers to the Secretary of Defense, National Security Council, and the President. His most recent previous post was Commander of the U.S. Air Forces in Europe and Commander of NATO’s Air Command, Ramstein Air Base, Germany. He also served as Associate Director of Military Affairs at the Central Intelligence Agency, and as Commandant of the United States Air Force Academy.

"Aggie Muster" Documentary
Texas A&M University presents "Aggie Muster", a documentary of Texas A&M's most hallowed tradition. Learn the origin of Muster and trace its roots all the way back to the war for Texas independence. Learn the true story behind the famous photo taken on the island of Corregidor, and honor the 20,000 Aggie heroes who served during World War II. Watch the modern Muster process come together in the celebration of the Aggie Spirit that we know and love today. Plus, the film’s short running time is perfect for showing during Muster programs around the world.  It is s the third feature documentary film by The Association of Former Students.

Purchase your copy between April 21 and April 28, 2018 at  Use the Club's special coupon code SANTO at checkout and we will receive a $5 donation for each disc purchased by our members! 

Watch Trailer Here!


Roll Call

Mr. Harry Abelow '51

Mr. Isaac Alexander Agueda '17
Mr. John Arevalo '72

Mr. Gary Beckcom '72

Mr. Walter Bendele, Jr. '74

Mr. Nicky Bermudez '19

Mr. Ernest Boettcher '53

Mr. Aaron W. Campbell '53

Mr. Billy L Chamberlain '52

LTC William Cooper '58

Mr. H. Wayne Cox '47

Dr. Dale Crockett '87
Mr. Andres Cuellar '54

Mr. Roy Daniel '43

Mr. Allen Davis '54

Mr. Harold W Dube '50

Mr. John duMenil '86

Mr. John Edmiston '71

Mr. Marc Elizondo '20

Mr. Donald Engelking '45
Mr. David Evans '61
Mrs. Carol Fleming
Mrs. Stephanie Friesenhahn '74

Mr. Samuel Galindo '63

Mr. Lawrence Glasgow '46
Mr. Dave Goff '80

Col. Walter Goff '60

Mr. Steven Haley '78

LTC William Hamilton '40

Mrs. Helen Hayes '95
Mr. Dickie Hicks '70

Mrs. Rocio Hinojosa '04
Ms. Elisabeth Hitt '01

Mr. John Ingram '59

Mr. Ernest Jarzombeck '68

Mr. Gerald Jendrusch '66

Mr. Dick Jennison '52

Mr. Rudy Krisch '61

Col. Roy Lemons '50

Mr. Joseph Luther '75

Mrs. Sharon Marquardt '85

Mr. Orville Maze '82

Mr. Albert McClellan '57

Dr. Martha Mead '81

Mr. Richard Murrah '53

Mr. Louis Nelson '57

Mr. Craig Owen '69

Mr. John  Partridge '59

LTC John Pate '44

Mrs. Sandra Pearson '85

Mr. Ramon Pina '72

Mr. Louis Poorter '59

Mr. Royce Price '55

Ms. Cathy Raba Turcotte '84

Dr. Tania  Rendon Santiago '13

Mr. Matthew Retzloff '14

Mr. Humberto Reyes '50

Mrs. Katrina Reyna '00

Mr. James Rindfuss '59

Mr. Joseph Rodriguez '63

Mr. Hector Saldana '50

Mr. Kenneth  Schaake '51

Dr. Mark Scheffler '92

COL Gerhard Schriever '35
Mr. Ted Shapiro '64

Mr. Robert Smith '50

MAJ David Smithhart '86

Mr. William Joel Stewart '65
Mr. Dan Taber '69
Dr. Patricia Thompson '62
Mr. Michael Tucker '77

Mr. David Veteto '74

Mr. Marvin Voigt '41
Mr. Michael Vourcos '50

Mr. John Wegenfehr '53

Mr. William  West '79

Mr. Noel Wilson '89

Dr. Leslie Yarbrough '67