Doors Open at 5:30pm
Cost: FREE

We will re-dedicate Aggie Park during the Muster ceremony.
Muster will be hosted in the newly renovated Aggie Park which can hold about 1,000 people including outside seating. We ask that you RSVP to the event to help us get a head count.
Your RSVP does not guarantee you a seat. Seating is first come, first serve.
Click Here to RSVP
Cake, compliments of the Aggie Womens' Club, will be served following the Muster ceremony.
Drinks will be available at the open bars.

 To help offset our event expenses,we ask that you
please sign up for Club membership or make a donation here.

2022 Roll Call



Mr. Mike Aspinal '86

Mr. Billy Joe Barfield '61

Mr. Ken W. Browning '86

Mr. Fred Burns '53

Mr. Ronald Louis Chachere '70

Mr. Leo Dudley Cloud '59

Mr. Howard Conner '65

Mr. Paul Cronenberger '64

Mr. Sam Cunningham '58

Mr. David Davenport '88

Mr. Ronald Davis '96

Mr. Jason Enderle '03

Mr. Christopher Farias '62

Mr. Roy Freeman '46

Mr. Forrest "Alan" Futrell '74

Mr. Matthew Gabourie '13

Mr. Miguel Garcia '61

Mr. Narciso Garza '81

Ms. Stephanie Gatica '14

COL Michael Goeken '70

Mr. Paul Goetz '64

Mr. Richard Gragg '55

Ms. Kathryn Greenwade '88

Mr. Timothy Griesenbeck '50

Mr. Alvin Groves '55

Mr. Arthur Gurwitz '47

Mr. Ray Harris '95

Mr. Smith "Wally" Hartley '89

Mrs. Shelly Hale Herthneck '94

Mr. John P. Heye '88

Mr. Charles "Chuck" Hinton Jr. '76

Mrs. Dorothy "Doe" Wilson Hollimon

Mr. Leo Hudson '83

Mr. John Hughson '51

Ms. Tia Jones '17

Mr. Gary Kirk '64

Lt. Col. Thomas Kolterman '58

Dr. Lawrence Lane '86

Mrs. Pam Leissner '83

Mr. Deon Lendore '15

Mr. Jared M. Lewis '20

Mrs. Barbara MacDiarmid '74

Mr. Michael Mann '67

Dr. Carolyn Marshall '94

Col Ricardo Martinez '90

Mr. Albert McNeel '49

Mr. Alexander "Alex" Meri-Akri '59

Mr. John Neal '61

Mr. Robert "Bob" Nordhaus '68

LTC Lewis Nunley '73

MG Waymond Nutt '51

Mr. Larry Lynn Oakes '69

COL Edwin Olsmith '56

Mr. Henry Ortega '62

Mr. James Parker '47

Mr. Dennis Parrish '68

Dr. Arline Patterson '93

Mr. Daniel A. "Dan" Penaloza '64

Mr. Robert D. Perez '59

LTC Richard Poling '69

Mr. Laurence Raba '63

Mr. William L Raba '86

Mr. Michael Rendon '09

Ms. Michelle Reynolds '95

Mr. Robert Rigney '53

Mr. Mark Sanders '82

Mr. Jason Serna '03

Mr. Gus David Shaw '54

Dr. Eric Shepherd '78

Mr. Anthony Specia '55

Mr. Harry Steel '53

Mr. Gerald Stoermer '74

Mr. James "Bill" Stroud '75

Mr. Don Tedder '56

Mr. John Tengler '80

Mrs. Robin Ray Tipton '88

Mr. Jim Uptmore '53

Mr. Nicholas Michael Wallace '70

Mr. North West '63

Mr. Thomas Wettstein '74

Mr. Michael E. Wilkes '83

Mr. Blake Williams '50

Mrs. J'nina Womble '87

Speaker: Amy Bacon '91

amy_baconAmy L. Bacon is the author of Building Leaders, Living Traditions: The Memorial Student Center at Texas A&M University (TAMU Press, 2009) and Life in Bronze:  Lawrence M. Ludtke, Sculptor (TAMU Press, 2013). A graduate of Texas A&M University in 1991, Bacon was extremely active in campus activities as a student, including serving as the vice president of development for the MSC Council. She holds a bachelor’s degree in history from Texas A&M and a master’s degree in public history from the University of Houston. She is a Senior Gift Planning Officer for the Texas A&M Foundation, serving current donors who have generously included Texas A&M in their future plans as well as assisting Aggies who are wanting to learn more about gift planning options such as gifts in wills, retirement accounts, life insurance, charitable trusts, and other methods of giving. Her areas of focus include the Bush School, the Corps of Cadets, the Division of Student Affairs, Health Science Center, and Texas A&M University at Galveston. Bacon’s career experience includes being a professional fundraiser for the Children’s Medical Center in Dallas, University of Houston-Clear Lake, and fundraising consulting for Rice University. 

Residing in Seabrook, TX with her husband, Robert Bacon ’91, and along with their Aggie daughter, Ellie Bacon ’21, who is at Georgetown Law School in Washington DC, Amy remains very active in supporting the MSC, Fish Camp, and the university with her time and resources. She and Robert were selected to be Fish Camp 2019 namesakes. Amy also serves on the MSC Board of Directors, the Texas A&M University Press Advancement Board, the Aggie Women Network Board, and has been a past member of the College of Liberal Arts Development Council and Friends of the Texas A&M University Libraries Board.





Please help us on the day of the event. Click here to sign-up!







Parking is avialable in the Aggie Park, Castle Hills Christian Church, and Antonian High School Parking Lots.

You can access all of the parking lots once you enter the Aggie Park parking lot.

Directional signs and parking lot attendants will assist with available parking spots.


Three shuttles will be available on rotation for transport from the Antonian HS parking lot.


You may drop off guests at the large tower entry. Look for the large blue "DROP OFF" sign.


Additional handicap parking spots are located closest to the building.


Please see maps below for more details.